Disclaimer
 
  1. The information provided by The Hong Kong Council of Social Service (HKCSS) on WiseGiving website (WiseGiving) is for general reference only. Whilst HKCSS endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the information, no express or implied warranty is given by HKCSS as to the accuracy of the information.

  2. All the data available for searching charities and licensed public fundraising activities at WiseGiving are obtained from the websites of Inland Revenue Department (IRD), Food and Environmental Hygiene Department (FEHD), Social Welfare Department, and the Television and Entertainment Licensing Authority (TELA). HKCSS updates the WiseGiving database regularly according to the information released by the above-mentioned authorities, usually within 3 working days as per their latest updates. To view the original sources of information, users may visit the following official websites:

    IRD official website:
    http://www.ird.gov.hk/eng/tax/ach_index.htm
    FEHD official website:
    http://www.fehd.gov.hk/english/pleasant_environment/hawker/fundrasing.html
    SWD official website:
    http://www.swd.gov.hk/en/index/site_pubsvc/page_controlofc/sub_recentlyap
    The Office of the Licensing Authority (Under HAD) official website:
    http://www.hadla.gov.hk/ (scroll down to view "Lottery License")

  3. WiseGiving lists out accountability information of charities, including governance, finances, fund raising practices, service quality and transparency. Such information is provided by the related charities and HKCSS has made verification of information before posting on WiseGiving. Users can make reference to these information and make decisions on whether to support the charities or not. HKCSS will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance by the charities on the donation. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this site and are advised to obtain independent advice before acting on it.

  4. To facilitate access by users to information provided by the charities, WiseGiving may provide or assist in providing links to external websites through its pages. Provision of, or assistance in providing, these links gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that the HKCSS agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such external sites. HKCSS will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever by any loss, destruction or damage, however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the contents of any such external websites delivered on or via WiseGiving.

  5. WiseGiving uses online translation software to translate the Traditional Chinese version into Simplified Chinese version. In case of discrepancies between these two versions, the Traditional Chinese version shall prevail. HKCSS will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever by any loss, destruction or damage, however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the Traditional Chinese version or the translated Simplified Chinese version delivered on WiseGiving.

  6. HKCSS expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with these sites. HKCSS does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. HKCSS is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this site at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this site and are advised to obtain independent advice before acting on it.

  7. By using WiseGiving, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by the HKCSS and WiseGiving without prior notice to you. Please check this page regularly for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made.

  8. This Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. In case of discrepancies between the English version and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

PDA | | | ENG |
 
李嘉誠基金會Love Your Way
 
videophotovideo
 

Mr Leo Ku, Founder of Leo Ku Children Medical Charitable Foundation

Leo Ku: Understands the works of charities and join volunteer works

more
 
Face-to-Face Monthly Giving Alliance
 
Action For REACH OUT
HANS ANDERSEN CLUB
Couple Co-creation Society Limited
small charities
 

Sponsors and
Supporting Organizations:

免責聲明
 
  1. WiseGiving(下稱「本網站」)提供的資料只供參考之用。雖然香港社會服務聯會(下稱「社聯」)已盡力確保本網站上的資料準確無誤,但社聯並不對該等資料的準確性作出任何明示或隱含的保證。

  2. 所有在「搜尋慈善機構」及「搜尋籌款活動」的資料均取自稅務局、食物環境衛生署、社會福利署及影視及娛樂事務管理處的網站。社聯按照有關當局在其網站上公布的最新資料,定期更新惠施網(通常在三個工作天之內作出更新)。網站使用者可以瀏覽以下政府網站,參考資源來源:

    稅務局官方網站:
    http://www.ird.gov.hk/chi/tax/ach_index.htm
    食物環境衛生署官方網站:
    http://www.fehd.gov.hk/tc_chi/pleasant_environment/hawker/fundrasing.html
    社會福利署官方網站:
    http://www.swd.gov.hk/tc/index/site_pubsvc/page_controlofc/sub_recentlyap/
    民政事務總署的牌照事務處官方網站:
    http://www.hadla.gov.hk/(參看「獎劵活動牌照」)

  3. 本網站列出慈善機構的慈善問責資料,包括管治、財務、籌款、服務質素、透明度。所有資料均由慈善機構提供,並由社聯核對後才發放於本網站。本網站使用者可透過此等資訊,決定是否支持有關的慈善機構。對任何慈善機構因使用或不當地使用捐款而引致捐款人或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害,社聯概不承擔任何法律責任。本網站使用者須負責自行評估本網站所載的各項資料或與本網站有關連的各項資料,並應在根據該等資料行事前,徵詢獨立意見。

  4. 為方便本網站使用者查閱其他慈善機構的資訊,本網站會提供或協助提供超連結至外界網站。提供或協助提供該等超連結網站,並不構成社聯就贊同或不反對該等網站的內容作出任何明示或隱含的聲明、陳述或保證。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據通過本網站傳遞或提供的外界網站的內容而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害,社聯概不承擔任何法律責任。

  5. 本網站的簡體中文版本的內容是透過網上翻譯軟件從繁體中文版本翻譯而來。如簡體版本與繁體版本有任何歧義,概以繁體版本為準。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據本網站繁體版本或簡體版本而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害,社聯概不承擔任何法律責任。

  6. 社聯明文述明沒有贊同或認可外界網站所載的資料或有關連的資料。對於與本網站上關連的任何因由所引致的任何損失或損害,社聯概不負責。社聯有絕對酌情權隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯本網站上的各項資料而無須給予任何理由。本網站使用者須負責自行評估本網站所載的各項資料或與本網站有關連的各項資料,並應在根據該等資料行事前,徵詢獨立意見。

  7. 當你瀏覽及使用本網站時,即表示你已無條件地接受上述所載的免責條款以及社聯及本網站不時對上述條款所作出的修訂,而作出這些修訂無須預先通知你。請定期瀏覽此網頁查詢最新的內容。

  8. 如中、英文版本有任何歧義,概以英文版本為準。

PDA | | | ENG |
 
李嘉誠基金會Love Your Way
 
古巨基收看視像
 

古巨基先生 古巨基兒童醫療慈善基金創辦人

古巨基:主動了解慈善機構的工作 身體力行加入義工行列

更多...
 
街頭月捐聯席
 
橫幅
多元服務匯愛羣
滙豐銀行與 7-Eleven 提供簡單便捷的現金捐款服務
小型慈善團體
 

贊助及支持機構